NSCBM Govt College Hamirpur Second Merit List of BCA 1st Sem(Subsidised Seats)

Session 2022-23

Sr No	Roll NO	Name	UserID	Father Name	Category	Total
1	22BCA066	Palak Thakur	2207575	RAKESH KUMAR	General	64.24
2	22BCA017	Vikrant Thakur	2206172	SANJEEV KUMAR	General	63.8
3	22BCA041	Bhawna Dhiman	2207839	KASHMIR CHAND	General	63.789
4	22BCA007	Shabnam	22073440	SUBHASH CHAND	General	63.777
5	22BCA213	Kashish Sharma	2207920	SANJAY KUMAR	General-EWS	63.169
6	22BCA051	Anmol Chander Dogra	2207203	AVINASH CHANDER DOGRA	General-EWS	62.029
7	22BCA396	Nishant Bhardwaj	2207391	BALDEV CHAND	General-EWS	59.383
8	22BCA300	Akash Chauhan	2207251	Rakesh Kumar	CUL	57.734
9	22BCA178	Sahil Khanna	22072484	Raj Kumar	SP	63.074
10	22BCA446	Somay Jaswal	22071309	PAWAN KUMAR	SP	48.3

Note:-

1: The above listed candidates can confirm their seats by depositing their fee online from 17 th Aug 2022 to 19th Aug 2022. If the candidates fails to deposit his/her fee before the last date, then the seat shall fall vacant and will be offered to the candidate next in merit from the waiting list. The third merit list is to be displayed on 20th Aug 2022 after 11:00AM

2.: The admission are provisional subject to the approval of the HPU Shimla

Co-ordinator

Co-ordinator BCA Dept -SEALINE

Principal GC Hamirpur