

NSCB Memorial Govt. Degree College Hamirpur District Hamirpur (H.P.)



Date: 23 June,2023

Self Declaration

This is to declare that **NSCBM Govt.** College **Hamirpur**, **Himachal Pradesh is** affiliated to the **Himachal Pradesh University** and the following programmes taught in the institution are listed here under.

S.No.	Nar	ne of the Programme leading to Degree	Year of introduction of Programme	Programme Duration	Current Affiliation Status Permanent/Temp orary
1.		Bachelor of Arts	1971-72	Three years	Permanent
	i.	B.A. with Economics, B.A. with English, B.A. with Geography, B.A. with Hindi, B.A. with History, B.A. with Mathematics B.A. with Music(I), B.A. with Music(V), B.A. with Physical Education B.A. with Political Science, B.A. with Public Administration, B.A. with Sanskrit, B.A. with Sociology			
	ii.	B.A. with Journalism and Mass Communication	2009-10	Three years	Temporary
	iii.	B.A. with Education	2019-20	Three years	Temporary
	iv.	B.A. with Tourism &Travel Management	2019-20	Three years	Temporary
	V.	B.A. with Environment Science	2023-24	Three year	Temporary

2.	Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.)	1989-90	Three year	Permanent
3.	(Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) {B.Sc. with Botany, B.Sc. with Chemistry, B.Sc. with Computer Science, B.Sc. with Mathematics, B.Sc. with Physics, , B.Sc. with Zoology}	1971-72	Three year	Permanent
4.	Bachelor of computer Application (B.C.A.)	1999-2000	Three years	Temporary
5.	Bachelor of Business Administration (B.B.A.)	2010-11	Three years	Temporary
6.	Bachelor of Vocational Courses (B.Voc.)	2017-18	Three years	Temporary
7.	Post Graduate Diploma in computer Application(P.G.D.C.A.)	2007-08	One Year	Temporary
8.	Masters of Arts (M.A.) in Economics)	1995-96	Two years	Permanent
9.	Masters of Arts (M.A.) in English)	1993-94	Two years	Permanent
10.	Masters of Arts (M.A.) in Hindi)	2001-02	Two years	Permanent
11.	Masters of Commerce (M.Com.)	1994-95	Two years	Permanent
12.	Masters of Botany (M.Sc.)	2019-20	Two years	Temporary
13.	Masters of Chemistry (M.Sc.)	2021-22	Two years	Temporary
14.	Masters of Mathematics (M.Sc.)	2017-18	Two years	Permanent
15.	Masters of Physics(M.Sc.)	2021-22	Two years	Temporary
16.	Masters of Zoology(M.Sc.)	2019-20	Two years	Temporary

Details of the Programms not taught/closed by the institution

Sl. No	Name of the Programme	Duration for which program was offered From Year To Year	Year of closure	
3. 1. ·	N.A.		A 4	
2.	N.A.		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	

Signature:

Name of the Institution/Head of the Institution: Dr. PRAMOD PATIAL

Principal N.S.C.B.M. Govt. College Hamirpur(H.P.) - 177005