

### **PTA SESSION 2021-22**

PTA general meeting for the session 2021-22 was held on 18-10-21 in the conference hall under the chairmanship of worthy principal/patron. Agendas for the new sessions were suggested and elections of the new members were held. Dr. Manoj Kumar was

appointed as the President of the new committee and Sh. Ajay Kumar was appointed as the Vice President of the committee.

#### **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

NAME	DEPARTMENT
Dr. Manoj Kumar	(President)
Sh. Ajay Kumar	(Vice President)
Dr. Satish Soni	(General Secretary)
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	(Joint Secretary)
Sh. Rajgopal Sharma	(Chief Advisor)
Sh. Pavan Kumar	(Treasurer)
	Dr. Manoj Kumar  Sh. Ajay Kumar  Dr. Satish Soni  Sh. Sanjeev Kumar  Sh. Rajgopal Sharma

### **Members**

# (Professors)

S.NO.	NAME
1	Dr. Madhuswar Mishra
2	Dr. Kusum Sharma
3	Dr. G.C. Rana
4	Dr. Uttam Sharma

# (Parents)

S.No.	NAMES
1	Sh. Rajesh Thakur
2	Sh. Suresh Rana
3	Sh. Satish Kumar
4	Smt. Varsa Rani

## **Press**

S.No.	NAME
1	Dr. Manoj Dogra
2	Prof. Saurab Sood



