

PTA SESSION 2022-23

PTA general meeting for the session 2022-23 was held on 10-09-22 at 12 noon in the conference hall under the chairmanship of worthy principal/patron. Agendas for the

new sessions were suggested and elections of the new members were held. Sh. Pawan Kumar was appointed as the President of the new committee and Sh. Sanjay Kumar was appointed as the Vice President of the committee.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO.	NAME	DEPARTMENT
1	Sh. Pawan <mark>Kumar</mark>	(President)
2	Sh. S <mark>anjay Kumar</mark>	(Vice President)
3	Prof. Vijay Kumar Kaundal	(General Secretary)
4	Sh. Ajay Thakur	(Joint Secretary)
5	Sh. Sanjeev Thakur	(Treasurer)

Members

(Professors)

S.NO.	NAME
1	Dr. M.S. Mishra
2	Dr. Uttam K. Sharma
3	Dr. N.D. Khanna

(Parents)

S.No.	NAMES
1	Smt. Mamta Dhumal
2	Smt. Sneh Lata
3	Sh. Madan Singh

