all following a stable of the contraction of the co



PROGRESSIVE MINDS FORUM NSCBM Government College Hamirpur (H.P.)

President: Shivam Sharma (MSc Maths)

Secretary: Rishika Sharma (BSc)

Vice President: Gautam Sharma (BCA)

Joint Secretary: Kalash Sharma (BSc)

Rishika Sharma,
a student of Bsc 3rd year (Zoology Major) and also
the Secretary of *'Progressive Minds Forum'*won *First Prize* in Declamation
at District Youth Festival 2023 -2024,
organised by DYSSO Hamirpur
on 29th November 2023



Belleville & significant &

a copy of the a state of the and the a



PROGRESSIVE MINDS FORUM NSCBM Government College Hamirpur (H.P.)

President: Shivam Sharma (MSc Maths)

Secretary: Rishika Sharma (BSc)

Vice President: Gautam Sharma (BCA)

Joint Secretary: Kalash Sharma (BSc)





Belling Control & Signification &